Item added to your cart.

Boys & Girls
Display Artist
Alabama Shakes
Rough Trade
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 9, 2012

Boys & Girls is the 2012 Grammy nominated debut album from the Athens, Alabama quartet Alabama Shakes. Recorded at The Bomb Shelter studios in Nashville Tennessee, it peaked at #3 in the UK charts and #6 in the USA and features the standout single Hold On. Available physically on CD and vinyl, the LP version comes with an additional 3 bonus tracks on an included 7” single featuring “Heavy Chevy”, “Pocket Change” and “Mama”.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Hold On 3:46 Buy

    Hold On

  2. 2 I Found You 2:59 Buy

    I Found You

  3. 3 Hang Loose 2:24 Buy

    Hang Loose

  4. 4 Rise to the Sun 3:08 Buy

    Rise to the Sun

  5. 5 You Ain't Alone 4:44 Buy

    You Ain't Alone

  6. 6 Goin' to the Party 1:45 Buy

    Goin' to the Party

  7. 7 Heartbreaker 3:47 Buy


  8. 8 Boys & Girls 3:25 Buy

    Boys & Girls

  9. 9 Be Mine 4:14 Buy

    Be Mine

  10. 10 I Ain't the Same 2:55 Buy

    I Ain't the Same

  11. 11 On Your Way 3:05 Buy

    On Your Way

Alabama Shakes

Alabama Shakes

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences