Item added to your cart.

Jarvis (2020 Complete Edition)
Jarvis Cocker
Rough Trade
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 27, 2020

Jarvis Cocker’s 2006 self-titled debut Jarvis and his second album Further Complications were reissued in 2020, having been out of print for several years. The reissue project was personally overseen by Jarvis Cocker. Special versions of each were made available for Black Friday, with the reissue of Jarvis being pressed on split green vinyl. Now available from the Rough Trade Records store in very limited quantities.

Jarvis comes with a one-sided etched seven-inch single featuring his rabble-rousing classic single ‘Running The World’, which was the subject of a UK, fan-campaign to get it into the Christmas charts last year in the aftermath of the general election.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Running the World 4:47 Buy

    Running the World

  2. 2 The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt Pt. 1) 0:29 Buy

    The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt Pt. 1)

  3. 3 Don't Let Him Waste Your Time 4:11 Buy

    Don't Let Him Waste Your Time

  4. 4 Black Magic 4:23 Buy

    Black Magic

  5. 5 Heavy Weather 3:51 Buy

    Heavy Weather

  6. 6 I Will Kill Again 3:47 Buy

    I Will Kill Again

  7. 7 Baby's Coming Back To Me 4:11 Buy

    Baby's Coming Back To Me

  8. 8 Fat Children 3:25 Buy

    Fat Children

  9. 9 From Auschwitz To Ipswich 3:51 Buy

    From Auschwitz To Ipswich

  10. 10 Disney Time 3:06 Buy

    Disney Time

  11. 11 Tonite 3:58 Buy


  12. 12 Big Julie 4:43 Buy

    Big Julie

  13. 13 The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt Pt. 2) 0:31 Buy

    The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt Pt. 2)

  14. 14 Quantum Theory 4:37 Buy

    Quantum Theory

Jarvis Cocker

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences