Item added to your cart.

Moonshine Freeze
Display Artist
This Is The Kit
Rough Trade
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 7, 2017

Over the last ten years and three albums, This Is The Kit - the musical project which holds exceptional Paris-via-Bristol songwriter Kate Stables close to its heart - have earned the adoration of peers including Guy Garvey, The National and Sharon van Etten. Their fourth album and Rough Trade debut, 'Moonshine Freeze', is undoubtedly their most compelling and accomplished to date.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Bullet Proof 4:10 Buy

    Bullet Proof

  2. 2 Hotter Colder 3:57 Buy

    Hotter Colder

  3. 3 Moonshine Freeze 3:41 Buy

    Moonshine Freeze

  4. 4 Easy on the Thieves 3:06 Buy

    Easy on the Thieves

  5. 5 All Written Out in Numbers 4:50 Buy

    All Written Out in Numbers

  6. 6 Empty No Teeth 3:16 Buy

    Empty No Teeth

  7. 7 Riddled with Ticks 3:30 Buy

    Riddled with Ticks

  8. 8 Two Pence Piece 4:10 Buy

    Two Pence Piece

  9. 9 Show Me So 3:36 Buy

    Show Me So

  10. 10 By My Demon Eye 3:57 Buy

    By My Demon Eye

  11. 11 Solid Grease 3:48 Buy

    Solid Grease

This Is The Kit

This Is The Kit

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences