Item added to your cart.

Goat Girl
Display Artist
Goat Girl
Rough Trade
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 6, 2018

Across 19 tracks in 40 minutes, Goat Girl’s self-titled debut creates a half fantasy world out of a very dirty ugly city reality. In the groups words: “Simply put, it’s an album that comes from growing up in London and the first-hand experience of our city’s devolution. We wanted to think of it as this place seen not necessarily just through our eyes, but someone who can’t get past the abnormalities and strange happenings that exist in our city. We think this gives the freedom lyrically and musically to explore unspoken truths and emotions that we all as humans feel”.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Salty Sounds 1:07 Buy

    Salty Sounds

  2. 2 Burn the Stake 2:40 Buy

    Burn the Stake

  3. 3 Creep 2:21 Buy


  4. 4 Viper Fish 3:50 Buy

    Viper Fish

  5. 5 A Swamp Dog's Tale 1:21 Buy

    A Swamp Dog's Tale

  6. 6 Cracker Drool 2:38 Buy

    Cracker Drool

  7. 7 Slowly Reclines 2:30 Buy

    Slowly Reclines

  8. 8 The Man with No Heart or Brain 1:32 Buy

    The Man with No Heart or Brain

  9. 9 Moonlit Monkey 0:40 Buy

    Moonlit Monkey

  10. 10 The Man 3:10 Buy

    The Man

Show All Tracks 19

Goat Girl

View More

Goat Girl

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences